Dates & Times

.

  •  
  • MORNING 10am – 12.30pm
  • AFTERNOON 4pm – 6pm
  • EVENING 7pm – 9.30pm
  • Mondays
  • Patchwork and Quilting
  • Teens after school class
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Tuesdays
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Patchwork and Quilting 1.30pm-4pm
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Wednesdays
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Thursdays
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Kids after school club
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Fridays
  • Adults dressmaking
  • Sat 21st October
  • Curtain Making Workshop with Carole Barter 10am-4pm
  • Sun 22nd October
  • Sunday Sewing/Sewing for Beginners 10am-4pm
  • Sat 4th November
  • Quilting Techniques Workshop with Annabel Groom 10am-4pm
  • Sat 11th November
  • Lampshade Making Workshop with Shalma King 10am-12.30pm
  • Sat 18th November
  • Freehand Machine Embroidery with Lara Sparks 10am-4pm
  • Sun 19th November
  • Sunday Sewing/Sewing for Beginners 10am-4pm
  • Sat 25th November
  • Get to Know Your Overlocker Workshop 10am-4pm
  • Sat 2nd December
  • Doll Making Workshop with Maria 10am-4pm
  • Sun 17th December
  • Sunday Sewing/Sewing for Beginners 10am-4pm
  • Sat 10th/Sun 11th February 2018
  • Bra Making Weekend Workshop 10am-4pm
  • Sat 24th February
  • Quilting Techniques Workshop with Annabel Groom 10am-4pm

"I’m a retired teacher but when I was younger I used to do a lot of dressmaking and a few years ago, after a break of 40+ years, I decided to go back to it. I had only intended to stay for a few months but I still go and really look forward to each class. Becky has a wealth of experience and I keep learning new tips from her. What impresses me most, though, is the way she can communicate with people of all ages and all abilities, including the complete beginner. I think that she is a natural teacher with a lot of patience. We each work on our own projects – anything from making a bag to a ball gown. The classes are friendly and fun and I hate to miss any session. "

Dilys Bayes, Pevensey